Maxime Chambreuil

Sunday November 13, 2016

La guerra que nos ocultan de Francisco Cruz

Max @ 17:19 | Filed under: Literature,Mexico,Rights

la-guerra-que-nos-ocultan

Sunday March 27, 2016

Contre les élections de David Van Reybrouck

Max @ 20:04 | Filed under: Democracy,Literature,Rights

Contre les élections


David Van Reybrouck: Contre les élections, pour… by Mediapart

Sunday January 3, 2016

The True Cost

Max @ 16:19 | Filed under: Animal,Health,Management,Operations,Rights

The_True_Cost

Saturday October 15, 2011

Occupons Montréal !

Max @ 18:24 | Filed under: Business,Democracy,Health,Rights

Sunday November 7, 2010

Flow. For love of water.

Max @ 22:17 | Filed under: Cinema,Health,Rights

Flow. For love of water.

Monday September 6, 2010

Vigile silencieuse pour les Deux de Tokyo

Max @ 12:05 | Filed under: Animal,Rights

Chronologie de l’affaire des Deux de Tokyo :
http://www.greenpeace.org/canada/fr/campagnes/Autres-infos/Ressources/Faits-saillants/CHRONOLOGIE–Laffaire-des–Deux-de-Tokyo-/

Plusieurs liens sur cette page et dossier complet :
http://www.greenpeace.org/canada/fr/actualites/Proces-equitable-pour-Junichi-et-Toru-/

Saturday August 21, 2010

Indigènes

Max @ 12:54 | Filed under: Cinema,Democracy,Immigration,Religion,Rights

Sunday July 4, 2010

The Chávez code. Cracking US Interventions in Venezuela.

Max @ 09:09 | Filed under: Democracy,Literature,Rights

Sunday May 16, 2010

Crude. The real price of oil

Max @ 17:42 | Filed under: Business,Cinema,Environment,Health,Rights

Crude. The real price of oil

Sunday May 9, 2010

L’Affaire Coca-Cola

Max @ 20:09 | Filed under: Business,Cinema,Rights

L'affaire Coca-Cola

Copyright © Maxime Chambreuil