Maxime Chambreuil

Thursday October 3, 2013

Comportement humain au travail

Max @ 17:44 | Filed under: Health,Management

HEC Montréal
Plan de cours

  • Personnalité
  • Perception
  • Motivation
  • Adaptation
  • Apprentissage
  • Relations humaines
  • Influence sociale
  • Équipe de travail

9782765012832FS

Wednesday July 10, 2013

OpenERP Montreal Meetup

Max @ 11:51 | Filed under: Information Technology,Management


Friday July 5, 2013

ISO (and other standard) Management Systems with OpenERP

Max @ 12:02 | Filed under: Information Technology,Management


Thursday July 4, 2013

The new organization of the OpenERP Community

Max @ 11:58 | Filed under: Information Technology


Saturday June 29, 2013

Compiègne

Max @ 14:33 | Filed under: France



Wednesday June 19, 2013

Houston Dynamo – 19 juin 2013

Max @ 23:37 | Filed under: Soccer


Wednesday June 12, 2013

OpenERP Canadian Localization

Max @ 12:04 | Filed under: Canada,Information Technology


Monday May 6, 2013

Gour de Tazenat

Max @ 19:30 | Filed under: France,Relief



Sunday May 5, 2013

Puy de Dôme

Max @ 19:27 | Filed under: France,Relief

Saturday April 27, 2013

Chicago Fire – 27 avril 2013

Max @ 19:28 | Filed under: Soccer,Sports

Next Page »

Copyright © Maxime Chambreuil